Coming Home by Jamie

I flew between the pale-white mountains, swiftly and courageously. Hammering down like a bullet from a gun, the crystal-white snow was hitting my fragile wings . Banging and crashing, the thunder rolled over me as the lightning lit up the dark sky . Although I was scared, I needed to get home – I needed  to see her. So I carried on battling .

By Jamie – Opal Class

Categories: School Activities, Writing | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

