Our Last Day

Here it is. It’s finally arrived. Our last day at Prince Edward School.

We’re spending our morning becoming IT experts in spreadsheets!

12:10pm

It’s going to be a very emotional afternoon for Year Six today: we’re currently sat listening to the final story reading session by our wonderful head teacher.

 

The Last Day

I’m a little bit excited

I’m a little bit sad

I’m a little bit nervous

I’m a little bit glad

I’m a little bit older

It’s the end of the year

I’ll miss this class

I’m glad I was here

by Amy Ludwig VanDerwater

 

 

 

Categories: School Activities | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

